Connect With the Team

The Development Office isopen 9amto 5pm Eastern, Monday through Friday. General inquiries can be sent to development@cim.edu or you can speak with a member of the team at 216.795.3160.

Mark Litzler
Chief Development Officer
mark.litzler@cim.edu
216.795.3168

Erin Horan
Associate Director, Campaign
erin.horan@cim.edu
216.791.4388

Karen O'Malley
Development Operations Coordinator
karen.omalley@cim.edu
216.795.3165

Claire Parobek
Individual Giving Coordinator
claire.parobek@cim.edu
216.795.3132

Margaret Ginn Rooney
Associate Director, Individual Giving
margaret.ginn-rooney@cim.edu
216.795.3169

Nancy Snell
Senior Development Associate
nancy.snell@cim.edu
216.791.5000 Ext. 228

Nancy Starner
Associate Director, Institutional Giving
nancy.starner@cim.edu
216.791.4473

Publications

With the overwhelming support of our donors and community, 6ͼ continues to be an educational and musical powerhouse. Review 6ͼ's fiscal year reportingto see the incredible difference our supporters have made.

Reporting